JAHMA
Screen Shot 2016-11-10 at 3.46.44 PM.png

Member List

Our Associate Members

Our Associate Members are businesses that serve the affordable housing industry. This list is organized alphabetically and includes the services you are looking for for your property. From electricians to phone systems to accountants to legal representation and much more. Please take a look and consider thanking one of our Associate Members by choosing them for your next project. View the full searchable database here.

A-L

Acadia Windows & Doors Inc.
Manufacturer & Installer of Replacement Vinyl Windows  & Doors In The Multi-Family Industry
Contact: Heather Kamasa
Address: 930 Todds Lane, Baltimore, MD 21237
Phone: 410-780-9600
Fax: 410-780-9608
Email: HKamasa@acadiawindows.com
Web: www.acadiabuilders.com

AdCar Associates, LLC.
Consulting
Contact: David Buchwalter
Address: 17-47 215 Street, Bayside, NY 11360
Phone: 718-631-5654
Fax: 718-631-5914
Email: Davidb@Adcar.com
Web: www.adcar.com

American Architectural Window & Door
Aluminum and Vinyl window and door sales and installation to the multi-family industry
Contact: John Zoetjes
Address: 156 Woodport Road, Ste. 1A, Sparta, NJ 07871
Phone: 973-726-4920
Fax: 973-726-4921
Email: customerservice@americanarchitectural.com
Web: www.americanarchitectural.com

Anchor Pest Control
Pest Control
Contact: Carmen Reino
Address: 298 Main Street, Suite 2A, Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Phone: 732-636-8761
Fax: 732-602-2858
Email: anchorpe@comcast.net
Web: www.anchorpestcontrol.net

Arrow Steel, Inc.
Refuse Compactor Install & Repair
Contact: Mario Ferraro
Address: 629 E. 19th Street, Paterson, NJ 07514
Phone: 973-523-1122
Fax: 973-977-9490
Email: mario@arrowcompactor.com
Web: www.arrowcompactor.com

Bay Point Electrical Contractors
Electrical, Energy Consulting
Contacts: Jeff Blaney & Sean Calhoun
Address: P.O. Box 2680, Port Monmouth, NJ 07758
Phone: 732-787-2680
Fax 732-787-2681
Email: office@baypointelec.com

BDO USA, LLP
CPA, Bus Consultants, Financial Advisors
Contact: Michael Byrnes
Address: Ten Penn Center, 1801 Market St, Suite 1700, Philadelphia, PA 19103-4796
Phone: (215) 564-1900
Fax: (215) 564-3940
Email: mbyrnes@bdo.com
Web: www.bdo.com

Bederson LLP
Accounting and Auditing, CPA, Consulting
Contact: Mark Mazza
Address: 100 Passaic Avenue, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Phone: 983-530-9146
Fax 862-926-2422
Web: www.bederson.com

Bloom & Bloom, LLP
Auditing & Consulting Services for NJHMFA and HUD Developments
Contact: Richard Bloom, CPA
Address: 356 Millburn Ave, Millburn, NJ 07041
Phone: 973-912-0300
Fax: 973-912-9050
Email: rbloom@bloomandbloom.com
Web: www.bloomandbloom.com

Brinkerhoff Environmental Services, Inc.
Asbestos, Mold and Lead-Based Paint Inspection; UST Management
Contact: Laura Brinkerhoff
Address: 1913 Atlantic Ave., Ste. R5, Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: 732-223-2225
Fax: 732-223-3666
Email: lbrinkerhoff@brinkenv.com
Web: www.brinkenv.com

Caleco
Coin or Debit/Credit Card Operated Laundry Systems
Contact: Brent Winig
Address: P.O. Box 1239, West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-692-5600
Fax: 610-436-6773
Email: contact@caleco.net
Web: www.caleco.net

City Fire Equipment Co. Inc.
Fire Alarms, Fire Extinguishers, Fire Sprinklers
Contact: Paul McGrath
Address: P.O. Box 360, East Hanover, NJ 07936
Phone: 973-560-1600
Fax: 973-781-1099
Email: paul@cityfire.com
Web: www.cityfire.com

Click Notices Inc.
Resident Delinquent Rent Court Filing Service
Contact: Mark Livanec
Address: 77 West Street #110, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (443) 878-1500, (888) 491-1312
Email: mark.livanec@clicknotices.com
Web: www.clicknotices.com

Cohen, Willwerth & Marraccini, LLC
Legal - Attorneys
Contact: Jenel R. Marraccini
Address: 660 Second Street Pike, Southampton, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 887-8100
Fax: (215) 887-8732
Email: jenel@cwm.legal
Web: www.cwm.legal

CohnReznick
Accounting, Tax and Business Advisory Services
Contact: Bill Riley, CPA, CGMA
Address: 1301 Avenue of the Americas, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-625-5760
Email: Bill.Riley@CohnReznick.com
Web: www.cohnreznick.com

Corbett Exterminating
Integrated Pest Management
Contact: Spencer Corbett
Address: 70 Jackson Dr., Ste J2, Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: 908-709-9777
Fax: 908-709-2023
Email: spencerc@corbipm.com

Cowleys Termite & Pest Services
Termite & Pest Control; Wildlife Control; Mold Remediation; Christmas Light Decor
Contact: Bill Cowley
Address: 38 W. Sylvania Ave, Neptune City, NJ 07753
Phone: (732) 897-9553
Fax: (732) 897-9577
Email: bill@cowleys.com
Web: www.cowleys.com

Dauby, O’Connor & Zaleski
Audit & Tax Services
Contact: Gemi Ozdemir
Address: 501 Congressional Blvd, Ste. 300, Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-848-5700
Fax: 317-815-6140
Email: gemi@doz.net
Web: www.doz.net

Direct Supplies Warehouse
"MRO" Maintenance, Repair & Operation Product
Contact: Sara Leffler
Address: 100 Hancock Street, P.O. Box 742, Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone: (201) 983-3816
Fax: (973) 472-7222
Email: sleffler@askdsw.com
Web: www.askdsw.com

Ehrlich, Petriello, Gudin & Plaza
Legal Services
Contact: Bruce Gudin
Address: 60 Park Place, Ste. 1016, Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-643-0040
Fax: 973-596-1781
Email: bruce@epgp-law.com
Web: www.epgp-law.com

Evco Mechanical Corp
Mechanical Contractor
Contact: Evan Samouhos
Address: 44 Standish Ave., P.O. Box 69 TCB, West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-324-7000
Fax: 973-324-7210
Email: evan@evcomechanical.com
Web: www.evcomechanical.com

Feinstein, Raiss, Kelin & Booker, LLC
Legal Services
Contact: Tracey Goldstein
Address: 290 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave, Suite 1340, Livingson, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-324-5400
Fax: 973-731-4669
Email: tgoldstein@frkblaw.com
Web: www.frkblaw.com

Ferguson
Plumbing, HVAC, Appliance, Cabinets
Contact: Vince Marone
Address: 1116 Longford Road, Oaks, PA 19456
Phone: 484-318-1631
Fax: 856-282-9499
Email: vince.marone@ferguson.com
Web: www.ferguson.com

First Class Painting, Inc.
Painting and Power Washing
Contact: Leland Hansen
Address: 427-B Church Street, Williamstown, NJ 08094
Phone: (856) 728-8400
Fax: (609) 482-8185
Email: lee@firstclasspaintinginc.net

Fyr-Fyter Sales and Service, Inc.
Fire Protection - Sprinkler, Fire Alarm, Extinguishers
Contact: Bruce Chiarello
Address: 262 Penn-Lawrence Road, Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: 609-896-0600
Fax: 609-737-1936
Email: info@fyrfyter.net
Web: www.fyrfyter.net

GPH Boiler & Mechanical Services
Boiler and Mechanical Services
Contact: Jack Gambino
Address: 154 Pine Street, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973-783-3199
Fax: 973-783-1113
Web: www.gphboiler.com

H2O Pro Waterproofing, LLC
Exterior & Facade Repairs/Parking Deck & Balcony Restoration
Contact: Sam Colacurcio
Address: 759 Bloomfield Ave, Ste 329, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: (201) 978-6800
Email: sam@h2oprowaterproofing.com

HAI Group
Public & Affordable Housing Insurance, Online Training, and Software
Contact: Staci Canny
Address: 189 Commerce Court, Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: (800) 873-0242
Fax: (203) 271-2265
Email: scanny@housingcenter.com
Web: www.housingcenter.com

Jem Appliance & Electronics
Major Appliances & Air Conditioners
Contact: Dean Zimmerman
Address: 14 Troy Hills Rd., Bldg #3, Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone: 973-887-5500
Fax: 973-887-8991
Email: deanzimmerman.jem@verizon.net
Web: www.jem.homeappliances.com

L. Epstien Hardware Co, Inc.
Hardware
Contact: Judy Feld
Address: 268 Main Street, Orange, NJ 07050
Phone: 973-673-3233
Fax: 973-673-8505

Lancaster Pollard Mortgage Co.
Lender
Contact: David Bonomo
Address: One Main Street, Suite 202, Chatham, NJ 07928
Phone: 973-378-1850
Email: dbonomo@lancasterpollard.com
Web: www.lancasterpollard.com

Landscape Maintenance Services, Inc.
Landscape Maintenance, Irrigation, Landscape Installation
Contact: Tom Didario
Address: 491 Amwell Rd., Bldg 1, Ste. 100, Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: 908-904-6400
Fax: 908-904-1995

Law Offices of Jeffrey Kuschner
Legal Services
Contact: J R Kuschner Esquire
Address: 180 Glenridge Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973-783-3377
Fax: 973-783-0131
Email: kuschnerj@aol.com

Leading Age New Jersey
Not-For-Profit Senior Care Organizations
Contact: Michele Kent
Address: 3705 Quakerbridge Road – Suite 102, Hamilton, NJ 08619
Phone: 609-453-1161
Fax: 609-452-2907
Email: mkent@leadingagenj.org
Web: www.leadingagenj.org

Lemus Construction Inc.
Roofing & Siding
Contact: Maria Elena Solis
Address: 3428 York Road, Furlong, PA 18925
Phone: (215) 996-9966
Fax: (215) 794-2741
Email: mariaelena@lemusconstruction.com
Web: www.lemusconstruction.com

Lewis-Chester Associates Inc.
Insurance
Contact: Carin Della Badia
Address: 119 Summit Ave., Summit, NJ 07901-2898
Phone: 908-273-6100
Fax: 908-273-0192
Email: cdellabadia@lewischester.com
Web: www.lewischester.com

LifeStation, Inc.
Emergency Call Systems
Contact: David Schwartz
Address: 2 Stahuber Ave, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (800) 446-3300
Email: david.schwartz@lifestation.com
Web: www.lifestation.com

 

M-Z

MaGrann Associates
Energy Consultants/Engineers
Contact: Laila Coelho Reilly
Address: 701 East Gate Drive, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (856) 813-8782
Email: lailareilly@magrann.com
Web: www.magrann.com

M. Miller & Son, LLC
Public Insurance Adjuster
Contact: Robert B. Miller
Address: 1211 Liberty Ave., Hillside, NJ, 07205
Phone: 908-355-4800
Fax: 908-353-0697
Email: mam@mmillerson.com
Web: www.mmillerson.com

Maintenance Plus
Maintenance Support Systems
Contact: Churck Sturgis
Address: 45 Fortune Lane, Millville, NJ, 08332
Phone: 800-591-2727
Fax: 856-765-0552
Email: info@incontrolms.com
Web: www.incontrolms.com

Manhattan Welding Co. Inc.
Heating, Boiler and Burner Service
Contact: Philip Talkow
Address: 1434 Chestnut Ave, Hillside, NJ 07205
Phone: 908-687-4494
Fax: 908-688-6684
Email: andrew_talkow@hotmail.com

Montclair Supply
Wholesale Plumbing, Heating & Hydronic Supplies
Contact: Rose Gambino
Address: 97 Maple Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: 973-744-0071
Fax: 973-783-5213
Web: www.montclairsupplycorp.com

Multi Housing Depot By ARI
Appliances and Cabinetry
Contact: George Cowden
Address: 511 Elbow Lane, Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: 800-253-3855
Fax: 856-488-0442
Email: gcowden@multihousingdepot.com
Web: www.multihousingdepot.com

National Tenant Network
Resident Screening/Tenant Performance Reporting
Contact: Jamie Borodin
Address: PO Box 1023, Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: 856-629-5800
Fax: 856-513-4030
Email: jborodin@ntnonline.com
Web: www.ntnonline.com

Neral & Company PA
Certified Public Accountants
Contact: Patty Linsley, CPA
Address: P.O. Box 1727, Wall, NJ, 07719
Phone: 732-681-4595
Fax: 732-681-1003
Web: www.naccpa.com

NW Financial Group, LLC
Insurance Consulting & Brokerage
Contact: Daniel C. Mariniello
Address: 2 Hudson Place, Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: 201-656-0115
Fax: 201-656-4905
Email: dmariniello@nwfinancial.com
Web: www.nwfinancial.com

Penn Jersey Paint Company
Painting Supplies
Contact: Ernest Castrorao
Address: 1255 McCarter Highway, Newark, NJ 07104
Phone: 973-482-5430
Fax: 973-482-1347
Email: pjpaint@verizon.net
Web: www.pennjerseypaintco.com

Planned Companies
Janitorial/Maintenance/Security
Contact: Robert A. Francis
Address: 150 Smith Rd., Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-739-0080
Fax: 973-739-0082
Email: rfrancis@plannedcompanies.com
Web: www.plannedcompanies.com

Prep Boyz & Buggin Out Pest Control
Janitorial/Preparation/Extermination
Contact: Edward Roberts
Address: 1139 East Jersey Street, Suite 214, Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Phone: 908-469-2719
Fax: 908-469-2720
Email: prepboyz111@yahoo.com

Property Mgmt. Computer Services, Inc. (PMCS)
Services and Solutions for Properties of All Sizes, Compliance, Accounting, Tracs, Training & Consulting
Contact: Jeanette Claus
Address: 829 West Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-451-2423
Fax: 315-451-2456
Email: solutions@pmcs-Icap.com
Web: www.pmcs-Icap.com

RealPage, Inc.
On-Demand Systems
Contact: Stacey Blackwell
Address: 4000 International Pkwy, Carollton, TX 75007
Phone: 972-820-3000
Fax: 972-820-3383
Email: stacey.blackwell@realpage.com
Web: www.realpage.com

Reasonable Lock & Safe Company Inc.
Lock & Safe Service
Contact: Bob Feld
Address: 268 Main Street, Orange, NJ 07050
Phone: 973-395-9100
Fax: 973-395-4828

Rental Housing Deals.Com
Internet Listing Service
Contact: John Yang
Address: 227 West Fairville Ave, San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: 626-281-8300
Fax: 626-593-2112
Email: john@rentalhousingdeals.com
Web: www.rentalhousingdeals.com

RestoreCore
Restoration
Contact: Andrew Goldberg
Address: 650 Clark Ave, Ste B, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 992-9100
Fax: (610) 992-9119
Email: andrew.goldberg@restorecore.com
Web: www.restorecore.com

Roto-Rooter Services Co.
Plumbing and Drain Cleaning
Address: 80 Veronica Ave., Somerset, NJ 08873
Phone: 732-433-9600
Fax: 732-448-1019
Web: www.rotorooter.com

Servpro of Freehold
Water, Mold, Fire, Clean Up & Restoration
Contact: Jeff Bezick
Address: 306 Monmouth Road, Millstone Twp, NJ 07712
Phone: 732-984-3917
Fax: 732-431-4840
Email: jbezick@servprofreehold.com
Web: www.servprofreehold.com

Simply Computer Software, Inc.
Affordable Property Management Software
Contact: Duane Tinsley
Address: 6085 Strathmoor Dr, Suite 2B, Rockford, IL 61107
Phone: 800-626-2431
Fax: 815-231-0065
Email: info@simplycomputer.net 
Web: www.simplycomputer.net

Spin Cycle Laundry
Card and Coin Laundry Services
Contact: Eric Gebroe
Address: 30 West Street, East Hanover, NJ 07936
Phone: 973-758-1888
Fax: 973-758-1955
Email: eric@spincyclelaundry.com
Web: www.spincyclelaundry.com

Standard Elevator Corporation
Repair, Service, Testing, Consulting
Contact: Steve Ferrara
Address: 68 Union Ave, PO Box 2204, Clifton, NJ 07015
Email: stevef@standardelevatorcorp.com
Web: www.standardelevatorcorp.com

The ALS Group
Independent Insurance & Risk Management Advisory
Contact: Albert Sica
Address: P.O. Box 474, Iselin, NJ 08830
Phone: 732-395-4251
Fax: 201-221-7534
Email: asica@thealsgroup.com
Web: www.thealsgroup.com

Trash Pro
Solid Waste Consulting & Service Management
Contact: Robert Willis
Address: 3223 Rt 38, Ste 201, Mount Laurel, NJ 08057
Phone: 856-722-9797
Fax: 856-722-1150
Email: rwillis@yourtrashpro.com
Web: www.yourtrashpro.com

Union Stone Cleaning & Restoration, Inc.
Stone Cleaning & Restoration
Contact: John Linder
Address: 111 Giles Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07306
Phone: 201-209-9800
Fax: 201-209-9101
Email: mail@unionstone.net

United Tectonics CorP d/b/a UNITEX
Paving, Concrete, Sealcoating, Waterproofing, Linestriping
Contact: John Nichols
Address: 1010 South Chestnut Street, Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 484-237-8686
Fax: 484-237-8688
Email: jnichols@unitexservices.com
Web: www.unitexservices.com

USDA, Rural Development
Direct Loans and Loan Guarantees to Buy, Acquire and Rehab MultiFam. Apts. to Low Income Families
Contact: Karen Gagnon
Address: 8000 Midlantic Dr., 5th Floor, Ste. 500, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-787-7740
Fax: 856-787-7737
Email: karen.gagnon@vt.usda.gov
Web: www.rurdev.usda.gov

Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Insurance Broker
Contact: Megan Davidson
Address: 999 Third Ave, Suite 4100, Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-731-1227
Fax: 206-731-1209
Email: megan.davidson@wellsfargo.com
Web: wfis.wellsfargo.com/mahip

Western Pest Services
Pest Control Services
Contact: Ken Buerck
Address: 937 State Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-683-1444
Fax: 732-741-7329
Email: kbuerck@westernpest.com
Web: www.westernpest.com

Withum Smith & Brown, PC
Certified Public Accountants
Contact: Jim Mulroy, CPA
Address: One Spring St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-828-1614
Fax: 732-964-9360
Email: jmulroy@withum.com
Web: www.withum.com

Yardi Systems Inc.
Property Management Software
Contact: Amy Harrington
Address: 500 Colonial Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: 678-994-0841 x 6226
Email: Amy.Harrington@Yardi.Com
Web: www.yardi.com

Young Adjustment Company
Public Adjuster - Loss Consultants
Contact: Michael Reiter
Address: 900 Lenmar Dr., Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: 215-654-6800
Fax: 215-654-6801
Email: mreiter@youngadjustment.com
Web: www.youngadjustment.com